Faculty and Staff Members

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Other | All
Browse members | Locations | Advanced
  Title Unsorted Updated Unsorted  
Abney, Lee Anne Abney, Lee Anne View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
Email: labney@oconeeschools.org ...

Akridge, Rob Akridge, Rob View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
Email: rakridge@oconeeschools.org ...

Alexander, Tiffany Alexander, Tiffany View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
Email: twalexander@oconeeschools.org ...

Armstrong, Tim Armstrong, Tim View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
Email: tarmstrong@oconeeschools.org ...

Aspinwall, Jennifer Aspinwall, Jennifer View Details Mon Feb 24 2014
Email: jaspinwall@oconeeschools.org ...

Bennett, Elizabeth View Details Mon Feb 24 2014
Email: ebennett@oconeeschools.org ...

Bishop, Brian Bishop, Brian View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
Email: bbishop@oconeeschools.org ...

Blackburn, Meri Blackburn, Meri View Details Mon Feb 24 2014
Email: mblackburn@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Administration
Brown, Philip Brown, Philip View Details Mon Feb 24 2014
Email: pbrown@oconeeschools.org Principal ...

Location(s): Administration
Byrom, Donnie Byrom, Donnie View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
Email: dbyrom@oconeeschools.org ...

Casey, Stacey Casey, Stacey View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
Email: scasey@oconeeschools.org ...

Cason, Vicki Cason, Vicki View Details Mon Feb 24 2014
Email: vcason@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): CTAE Department
Cole, Paige Cole, Paige View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
Email: kcole@oconeeschools.org --AP Gov Website-http://oconeeschools.e...oup_id/1436437/ Honors World History Website-http://oconeeschools.e...oup_id/1438522/ S ...

Conley, Christy Conley, Christy View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
Email: cconley@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Guidance Department
Cooper, Dedra Cooper, Dedra View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
Email: dcooper@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Science Department
Costigan, Renee Costigan, Renee View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
Email: rcostigan@oconeeschools.org ...

Crenshaw, Candace Crenshaw, Candace View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
Email: ccrenshaw@oconeeschools.org ...

Cunningham, Terri Cunningham, Terri View Details Mon Feb 24 2014
Email: tcunningham@oconeeschools.org ...

Daniel, Schley Walker Daniel, Schley Walker View Details Mon Feb 24 2014
Email: wdaniel@oconeeschools.org Wrestling Coach-Click Here for the Wrestling Website ...

Darnell, Melissa Darnell, Melissa View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
Email: mdarnell@oconeeschools.org ...

Davis, Donna Davis, Donna View Details Mon Feb 24 2014
Email: ddavis@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Support Staff
Doler, Mindy Doler, Mindy View Details Mon Feb 24 2014
Email: mdoler@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Media Center
Dooley, Leslie Dooley, Leslie View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
Email: ldooley@oconeeschools.org ...

Location(s): Guidance Department
Dooley, Billy Dooley, Billy View Details Wed May 14 2014 Web site
Email: wdooley@oconeeschools.org ...

Dowis, Michael Dowis, Michael View Details Mon Feb 24 2014
Email: mdowis@oconeeschools.org Assistant Principal/Test Coordinator ...

Location(s): Administration
1 - 25 of 89
Page [1] 2 3 4 >
Limit 10 25 50
Clears filters and searches all records.

Faculty and Staff

Seniors "Class of 2014"

NOHS NEWS

Now Showing....

Principal's Welcome

On behalf of the faculty and staff, I would like to welcome you to the North Oconee High School website. I hope you will find the information informative and helpful as your child progresses through high school. At NOHS, we take pride in our great school as we look for opportunities on a daily basis to challenge, inspire, and lead our students to become successful citizens in the ever-changing global environment.

We pride ourselves on being a school where our students are excited about learning, our teachers are passionate about teaching, and our school community is proud of our accomplishments. As a school, we appreciate the work of taxpayers to provide us with this awesome opportunity to learn and serve our community.

North Oconee High School is a place where excellence is the standard. Thank you for your interest in our wonderful school.

Go Titans!

Philip Brown, Principal
pbrown@oconeeschools.org

NOHS ALUMNI

For additional Alumni information please contact Kim Moss