Faculty and Staff Members

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Other | All
Browse members | Locations | Advanced
  Title Unsorted Updated Unsorted  
Mattison, Ken Mattison, Ken View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
Email: kmattison@oconeeschools.org ...

McClellan, Kim View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
Email: kmcclellan@oconeeschools.org ...

McKee, Cynthia McKee, Cynthia View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
Email: cmckee@oconeeschools.org ...

McMaken, Rob McMaken, Rob View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
Email: rmcmaken@oconeeschools.org ...

Melton, Rob Melton, Rob View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
Email: rmelton@oconeeschools.org ...

Memler, Julie Memler, Julie View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
Email: jmemler@oconeeschools.org ...

Moore, Cynthia Moore, Cynthia View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
Email: cmoore@oconeeschools.org ...

Moore, Ralph Moore, Ralph View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
Email: rmoore@oconeeschools.org ...

Mutimer, Cathi Mutimer, Cathi View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
Email: cmutimer@oconeeschools.org ...

1 - 9 of 9
Page [1]
Limit 10 25 50
Clears filters and searches all records.

Faculty and Staff

Seniors "Class of 2014"

NOHS NEWS

Now Showing....

Principal's Welcome

On behalf of the faculty and staff, I would like to welcome you to the North Oconee High School website. I hope you will find the information informative and helpful as your child progresses through high school. At NOHS, we take pride in our great school as we look for opportunities on a daily basis to challenge, inspire, and lead our students to become successful citizens in the ever-changing global environment.

We pride ourselves on being a school where our students are excited about learning, our teachers are passionate about teaching, and our school community is proud of our accomplishments. As a school, we appreciate the work of taxpayers to provide us with this awesome opportunity to learn and serve our community.

North Oconee High School is a place where excellence is the standard. Thank you for your interest in our wonderful school.

Go Titans!

Philip Brown, Principal
pbrown@oconeeschools.org

NOHS ALUMNI

For additional Alumni information please contact Kim Moss