Faculty and Staff Members - World Languages Department

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Other | All
Browse members | Locations | Advanced

  Title Unsorted Updated Unsorted  
Harrison, Laura Harrison, Laura View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
Email: lharrison@oconeeschools.org ...

Hennings, Melanie Hennings, Melanie View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
Email: mhennings@oconeeschools.org ...

Johnson, Emily Johnson, Emily View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
Email: ejohnson@oconeeschools.org Website - https://sites.google.co...n-srta-johnson/ Moodle Website - http://learning.oconeeschools.org/course/view.php...26/ MOODL ...

Primm, Claudia Primm, Claudia View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
Email: cprimm@oconeeschools.org ...

Schafer, Kathryn Schafer, Kathryn View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
Email: kschafer@oconeeschools.org ...

Tillery, Brad Tillery, Brad View Details Mon Feb 24 2014 Web site
Email: btillery@oconeeschools.org ...

1 - 6 of 6
Page [1]
Limit 10 25 50
Search within World Languages Department.

Faculty and Staff

Featured Member
Kulp, Mike
Kulp, Mike

Browse all members

Seniors "Class of 2015"

NOHS NEWS

Now Showing....

Principal's Welcome

On behalf of the faculty and staff, I would like to welcome you to the North Oconee High School website. I hope you will find the information informative and helpful as your child progresses through high school. At NOHS, we take pride in our great school as we look for opportunities on a daily basis to challenge, inspire, and lead our students to become successful citizens in the ever-changing global environment.

We pride ourselves on being a school where our students are excited about learning, our teachers are passionate about teaching, and our school community is proud of our accomplishments. As a school, we appreciate the work of taxpayers to provide us with this awesome opportunity to learn and serve our community.

North Oconee High School is a place where excellence is the standard. Thank you for your interest in our wonderful school.

Go Titans!

Philip Brown, Principal
pbrown@oconeeschools.org

NOHS ALUMNI

For additional Alumni information please contact Kim Moss