• YWCO logo

    Afterschool Program

    Oconee County Schools offers an on-site afterschool program at all seven of its primary/elementary schools. There are no enrollment caps. For the 2023-24 school year, the YWCO will host afterschool at High Shoals, Rocky Branch, Dove Creek Elementary, Colham Ferry, Malcom Bridge, Oconee Elementary, and Oconee Primary.

    To register for the YWCO afterschool program, please click here.

    For any questions, please contact the YWCO at (706) 850-6396 or ywco.afterschool@gmail.com