• Youth Athletic Camps

    NOHS Athletic Director: Michael Dowis; mdowis@oconeeschools.org
    OCHS Athletic Director: Dr. Curt Miller; cmiller@oconeeschools.org

    School Site

    Sport

    Location

    Dates

    Times

    Cost

     Age

    Registration Link

    Contact

    OCHS Softball

    OCHS Softball Field

    June 13-16

    9 a.m.-12 p.m.

    $100

    Rising K-8th

    Click here.

    Zack Graham:
    zgraham@oconeeschools.org

    OCHS Cheerleading

    OCHS Main Gym

    May 25-27

    8:30 a.m.-12 p.m.

    $75

    Ages 4-12

    Click here.

    Chelsey Yancey:
    cyancey@oconeeschools.org

    OCHS Boys Basketball OCHS Main Gym June 6-9 9-11:30 a.m. $100 Rising 1st-8th Click here. Thad Burgess:
    thburgess@oconeeschools.org
    OCHS Girls Basketball OCHS Main and Practice Gym June 13-16 9 a.m.-12 p.m. $100 Rising 1st-8th Click here. Philip Manning:
    pmanning@oconeeschools.org
    OCHS  Volleyball OCHS Main Gym July 18-20 9 a.m.-12 p.m. $75 Rising 3rd-8th Click here.

    Mark Oglesby:
    moglesby@oconeeschools.org

    OCHS Football Warrior Stadium July 18-21 5-7 p.m. $100 Rising 1st-8th Click here. Ben Hall:
    bhall@oconeeschools.org
    NOHS Baseball NOHS Baseball Field June 6-8 9-11:30 a.m. $75 Rising K-1st Click here. Jay Lasley:
    jlasley@oconeeschools.org
    NOHS Baseball NOHS Baseball Field June 6-9 9-11:30 a.m. $100 Rising 2nd-6th Click here. Jay Lasley:
    jlasley@oconeeschools.org
    NOHS Girls Basketball NOHS Main Gym May 23-26 9-10:30 a.m. $100 Rising 1st-4th Click here. Erick Willis:
    fwillis@oconeeschools.org
    NOHS Girls Basketball NOHS Main Gym May 23-26 10:30 a.m.-12 p.m. $100 Rising 5th-8th Click here. Erick Willis:
    fwillis@oconeeschools.org
    NOHS Boys Basketball NOHS Main Gym June 6-9 8-10:30 a.m. $100 Rising 1st-4th Click here. Rick Rasmussen:
    rrasmussen@oconeeschools.org
    NOHS Boys Basketball NOHS Main Gym June 6-9 10:30 a.m.-1 p.m. $100 Rising 5th-8th Click here. Rick Rasmussen:
    rrasmussen@oconeeschools.org
    NOHS Softball NOHS Softball Field June 27-30 9 a.m.-12 p.m. $100 Rising K-8th Click here.

    Billy Dooley:
    bdooley@oconeeschools.org

    NOHS Boys and Girls Lacrosse NOHS Stadium June 27-29 6-8 p.m. $75 Rising 3rd-8th Click here.

    Jade Paustian:
    jpaustian@oconeeschools.org

    NOHS Cheerleading NOHS Main Gym July 13-15 9 a.m.-12 p.m. $75 Ages 4-12 Click here. Hillary Sanders:
    hsanders@oconeeschools.org
    NOHS Volleyball NOHS Main Gym July 18-20 9-11 a.m. $75 Rising 2nd-5th Click here. Jordan Childs:
    jchilds@oconeeschools.org
    NOHS Football NOHS Stadium July 18-20 5:30-8:30 p.m. $75 Ages 6-13 Click here. Tyler Aurandt:
    taurandt@oconeeschools.org