• Welcome! We are happy that we get to partner with you to make our school even better. This year our PTO Board is led by the officers listed below, along with incredible committee chairs. Please contact us if you have any questions, ideas, or would like to volunteer this school year. 

    Officers for 2023-2024
    Laura Twedt
    Co-Vice Presidents
    Ginny Huff
    Callie Dean
    Shana Sullivan
    Alison Cunningham