• 2022-23 PTO Membership Form

    Welcome to Rocky Branch PTO. We are excited to work with you to serve our students!


    PTO dues are $10 per family each year and can be paid by cash, check, or online with Swipe Simple. Click here for the PTO Membership form and the online payment information > PTO Membership.

    PTO Board 2020-21
    Room 126

    Co-presidents- Alison Cunningham and Katie Terrell
    Co- Vice Presidents- Anna Jones and Kim Turner
    Treasurer- Kelly Price
    Secretary- Jennifer Benton
    DA$H- April Pilcher and Melissa Chafin
    Book Fair- Madonna Poole and Kelly Price
    Yearbook- Amy Lasley
    Fine Arts- Shea Brislin
    Spirit Wear- Kim Turner
    Staff Luncheons- April Pilcher
    Staff/Teacher Appreciation Week- Pamela Gordon
    Rocket Mail- Nina Kennedy
    Ice Cream Fridays- Katie Simmons
    School Landscaper- Jennifer Benton
    Raise Craze- Jennifer Alligood
    Counselor's Corner- Morgan Massey