MBES Logo
    Welcome! We are happy that we get to partner with you to make our school even better. This year our PTO Board is led by the officers listed below along with incredible committee chairs. Please contact us if you have any questions, ideas, or would like to volunteer this school year. 
    Officers for 2021-2022
    Mary Elizabeth Perkins
    Dana Doss
    Co-Vice Presidents
    Erin Porter
    Beth Katz
    Jennie Jones
    Lindsey Crawford
    Click HERE to see a list of your 2021-2022 PTO Officers and Committee Chairs!